Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test


The Trust is led by Members and a Board of Trustees which consists of representatives from our schools with Adrian Rogers as our Chief Executive.

The Trustees have extensive experience of education and corporate governance and a shared desire for high standards and excellence in all that we do.

Each school also has its own local governing body.

The role of the LGB, which meets twice a term, is to:

  • implement and administer the Trust’s policies at local level and report termly to the Board of Trustees
  • monitor and be accountable for the performance and standards of the school to Ofsted
  • govern exclusions in accordance with appropriate regulations
  • consider budget monitoring information and proposals
  • act as a critical friend to the Headteacher
  • represent the views of the community.
  • Attend school functions

You can contact the Chair of the LGB via the School Office on contact@linsladeac.co.uk 


Category of Governor



Mark Gibbs




David Holme

Co-opted Governor

October 2018

October 2022

Jeff Hooper

Co-opted Governor

October 2018

October 2022

Julie Inns

Staff Governor

November 2018

November 2022

 Lynne Jaffer

Parent Governor

November 2019

November 2023

Jamie Marshall

Community Governor / Vice-Chair of the LGB

June 2018

June  2022

Joanne Morland

Parent Governor

October 2018

October 2022

Elaine Rabbitt

Chair of the LGB

June 2018

June  2022

Clerk to the Governors: Karen Brown

Governors’ Declarations of Interest 2021/22

About Chiltern Learning Trust 

Chiltern Learning Trust Scheme of Delegation